> Contact > Contact persons

Contact persons

Raimund Mundorf

CEO

Languages: de, en

  0221 977705 - 0
  info@mundorf.com

Angela Filke

Chief Financial & Personell Officer

Languages: de

  +49 221 977705-0
  bewerbung@mundorf.com

Norbert Mundorf

Marketing & Sales Representative Asia-Pacific

Languages: de, en, cn

  
  norbert.mundorf@mundorf.com

Mirko Filke

Head of Sales, Logistics & Production

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-23
  mirko.filke@mundorf.com

Manfred Henk

Deputy Head of Sales, Logistics & Production

Languages: de, en, fr

  +49 221 977705-32
  manfred.henk@mundorf.com

Armin Tosta

Sales Account Manager

Languages: de, en, pl

  +49 221 977705-22
  armin.tosta@mundorf.com

Klaus Pauly

Sales Account Manager

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-27
  klaus.pauly@mundorf.com

Christian Teubner

Account Manager / Audiophilist

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-20
  christian.teubner@mundorf.com

Roland Kaiser

Procurement Manager & Accountant

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-28
  procurement@mundorf.com

Laura Rojas Groihs

Deputy Procurement Manager

Languages: de, en, es

  +49 221 977705-
  procurement@mundorf.com

Stephanie Filke

Accountant

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-
  accounting@mundorf.com

Stephan Pucknat

Logistics Inbound

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-33
  stephan.pucknat@mundorf.com

Hüseyin Yoldas

Logistics Outbound

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-36
  logistics@mundorf.com

Joachim Voss

Crossover Layout

Languages: de, en

  +49 221 977705-49
  joachim.voss@mundorf.com

Olaf Filke

IT

Languages: de

  +49 221 977705 - 0
  olaf.filke@mundorf.com